Bangladesh Premier League 2012

Added arena for breathtaking cricket and recreation is near to set in the ground of Bengal. Bangladesh premier league 2012 is exploit many and much popular as the day of its launch is coming nearby. The zealous arrange will set on the 9th of February this year. Six franchises which are bought on the auctions are winning concept in this contest which includes Europa Unit of Bangladesh purchased the rights for the Dhaka Gladiators for the Dhaka business of Bangladesh Premier League for a amount of BDT 88,710,000($ 1.05 m), this squad comprises of various important names from the domestic squad which includes Mashrafe Murtaza, Mohammad Ashraful, Nazimuddin, Nazumul Hussain and Elias Sunny. They also have large names from Pakistan cricket like Imran Nazir and Shahid Afridi. Shahid Afridi was the most pricey player bought at the auction at a price of $700,000. But he will be unable to take part in the league due to his inconvenience. Barisal Burners added franchise was bought by Alif Group for a value of USD 1.01 million. This franchise will abide the services of Shariar Nafees, Mominul Haque belonging from the Bangladesh while they also hit the runs coring tool Chris Gayle from West Indies which was bought as the second most expensive player in the auction worth of $551,000.
Chittagong Kings Squad that is initially known as BPL T20 Chittagong Tiger Unit which is owned by SQ Sports with the highest Winning price of 1.2 million US Dollar. This group comprises of the Bangladesh ambitious opener Tamim Iqbal and Johurul Islam. The franchise also has big names from Pakistan like Saeed Ajmal and Shoaib Malik. Duronto Rajshahi which is the 4th franchise taking part in BPL which is owned by the Digital Auto Care who prefabricated the successful bid of $1.07 million for the franchise; having names from the Bangladesh cricket similar Junaid Siddiqui, Mushfiquir Rahim and Syed Rasel. Khulna Royal Bengal; On 10 Jan 2012, Orion Group prefabricated the winning bid of U$ 1.10 Million for the franchise. This group is representing the division Khulna of Bangladesh. The squad is flourished with Bengali stars consisting of the brobdingnagian name Shakib-ul- Hassan, Abdur Razzaq, Shahadat Hossain and Shafiul Islam. The sixth and the ending franchise are named as Sylhet Royals Walton Group of Bangladesh purchased the rights for the Sylhet franchise of Bangladesh Premier League for a add of BDT 88,722,000($ 1.06 m) during the auction on 10 January 2012. The group includes Alok Kapali, Imrul Kayes, Naeem Islam and Rubel Hossain from the Bangladesh national unit. Everyone is looking onward for this electrifying and amusing cricket contest which will capture the attractiveness of the People.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s